Taylor Swift will keep new LP off streaming sites

ICONINSIDER — Taylor Swift will reportedly withhold her latest album ‘Reputation’ from online streaming services following its release on Friday (10.11.17).
The musician will release her highly anticipated fifth studio LP this week, but fans hoping to stream it may have to wait a little longer to get their first listen of the record.
According to Bloomberg, representatives for the 27-year-old singer have been in touch with the various streaming companies – such as Amazon, Spotify and Apple Music – to let them know about the delayed release.
However, the report adds that bosses are still negotiating with the pop star’s team to determine a set date it will become available.
It comes after Taylor revealed the tracklisting for ‘Reputation’ just days before the world will finally get to hear it.
Posting a picture of her face with the track names written across it, she simply wrote: “3 days until #reputation (sic)”
Most notably, the second song on the album, entitled ‘End Game’, is a collaboration with her friend Ed Sheeran and rapper Future.
Taylor and Ed, 26, previously worked together on 2012 track ‘Everything Has Changed’, which was on her LP ‘Red’.
‘Reputation’ also includes the four tracks Taylor has unveiled to the public in recent weeks, ‘Look What You Made Me Do’, ‘…Ready For It?’, ‘Gorgeous’ and ‘Call It What You Want’.
Taylor is listed as sole executive producer of the record, which is a first for one of her studio ventures.
It also lists her as a producer, alongside Jack Antonoff, Max Martin, and Shellback.
‘Reputation’ tracklisting:
1. ‘…Ready For It?’
2. ‘End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)’
3. ‘I Did Something Bad’
4. ‘Dont Blame Me’
5. ‘Delicate’
6. ‘Look What You Made Me Do’
7. ‘So It Goes…’
8. ‘Gorgeous’
9. ‘Getaway Car’
10. ‘King of My Heart’
11. ‘Dancing With Our Hands Tied’
12. ‘Dress’
13. ‘This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things’
14. ‘Call It What You Want’
15. ‘New Year’s Day’

Follow us on Twitter: @iconinsider

Tags assigned to this article:


High quality & nature friendly luxury cosmetics from Scandinavia - ElishevaShoshana.com

error: Content is protected !!