Taylor Swift reveals Reputation track list

ICONINSIDER — Taylor Swift has revealed the track listing for ‘Reputation’.
The 27-year-old singer’s sixth studio album is due to hit shelves in just three days time on Friday (10.11.17), and in honour of the rapidly approaching date, the star has taken to Instagram to share a picture of the record’s track listing.
Posting a picture of her face with the track names written across it, she simply wrote: “3 days until #reputation (sic)”
Most notably, the second track on the album, entitled ‘End Game’, is a collaborative track which will bring her back together with her best friend Ed Sheeran, as well as rapper Future.
Taylor and Ed, 26, previously worked together on 2012 track ‘Everything Has Changed’, and the flame-haired singer had previously hinted that the pair could reunite for another song.
When asked if he would ever collaborate with Taylor again in an interview in March this year, Ed simply teased: “Certainly in our lifetime.”
During the same interview, the ‘Castle on the Hill’ hitmaker accurately predicted Taylor would be releasing new music at the end of the year.
He added: “Taylor isn’t going to be releasing until probably the end of this year. Christmas is the smartest time to release because that’s when everyone buys records.”
‘Reputation’ also includes the four tracks Taylor has released to the public in recent weeks, ‘Look What You Made Me Do’, ‘…Ready For It?’, ‘Gorgeous’, and ‘Call It What You Want’.
The track listing picture also lists Taylor has the sole executive producer of the record, which is a first for one of her studio ventures.
It also lists her as a producer, alongside Jack Antonoff, Max Martin, and Shellback.
‘Reputation’ track listing:
1. ‘…Ready For It?’
2. ‘End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)’
3. ‘I Did Something Bad’
4. ‘Dont Blame Me’
5. ‘Delicate’
6. ‘Look What You Made Me Do’
7. ‘So It Goes…’
8. ‘Gorgeous’
9. ‘Getaway Car’
10. ‘King of My Heart’
11. ‘Dancing With Our Hands Tied’
12. ‘Dress’
13. ‘This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things’
14. ‘Call It What You Want’
15. ‘New Year’s Day’

Follow us on Twitter: @iconinsider

Tags assigned to this article:


High quality & nature friendly luxury cosmetics from Scandinavia - ElishevaShoshana.com

error: Content is protected !!